Online Private Yoga Session

Online Private Yoga Session

Learn From The UK’s TOP Yoga and Meditation Expert LIVE

“EXCLUSIVE 1 ON 1 MEDITATION AND YOGA SESSION

FINALLY… Learn how to leverage yoga and meditation to become confident and powerful day after day WITHOUT spending hours reading self-help books or giving up your time.

Testimonial 


Yoga and meditation have powerful benefits that many of the world's top athletes, entrepreneurs, and executives benefit from every day.

 Join Emily Hughes for a private 1on1 session and level up your life!

 Here's what you'll get when you join for just $110 CAD

✅ Private 1hr yoga and meditation session with Emily Hughes

✅ 10% off Aliquet Yoga apparel

✅ Learn the correct form and techniques you can use every day in the comfort of your own home to become grounded and confident 

and much more…

 Testimonial

 

Testimonial

You will receive the login details via email for your sessions.

We start @: 10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM BST